Warren Williams Assembly Award

The Warren Williams Assembly Speaker’s Award was established in 1984 and are administered by the APA Area Councils to recognize outstanding recent or current activity/contribution in the field of psychiatry and mental health. The Awards were named in honor and memory of Warren Williams, M.D., Past Speaker of the Assembly.


2015: Jonas R. Rappeport, M.D.