Heidi Bunes
Executive Director
Ms. Bunes supports the MPS Council and Executive Committee, along with the Academic Psychiatry, Distinguished Fellowship, Diversity, Ethics, Payer Relations and Public Psychiatry committees.  She edits the monthly MPS News and staffs the Maryland Foundation for Psychiatry.  Ms. Bunes also manages the MPS, MPPAC and MFP finances.  For questions involving any of these areas, please contact Ms. Bunes via e-mail or telephone.

Meagan H. Floyd
Associate Director
Ms. Floyd coordinates and designs MPS publications, processes MPS membership and plans and organizes CME events, ensuring that they comply with ACCME requirements. She also staffs the MPPAC, the Editorial Advisory Board and the Legislative, Membership, Residents and Fellows, Early Career Psychiatrist, and Program & CME committees. If you have a question regarding any of the areas mentioned above please contact Ms. Floyd via e-mail or telephone.