MPS Staff Changes

Some exciting changes happened on November 1 at the Maryland Psychiatric Society! Meagan Floyd is now MPS Executive Director. Heidi Bunes will stay on until mid-2024 as part time Associate Director and we are pleased to welcome our new hire, Jora Hritz as MPS Membership Meetings and Publications Coordinator.  Check out upcoming editions of The Maryland Psychiatrist for more about Jora, and the rest of the staff.