Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MPS Annual Dinner

April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Buy Member/Guest Tickets Here

Buy Resident & Fellow/Guest Tickets Here


Join us as we welcome Marsden McGuire, M.D. as 2019-2020 MPS President. Mark Ehrenreich, M.D. will become MPS President-Elect and Virginia Ashley, M.D. will become Secretary-Treasurer. Winners of our Best Paper Contest and our Resident/Fellow Poster Competition will be given their awards and we’ll also¬†recognize new lifer members, Fellows, Distinguished Fellows and more!

Congratulations to Arthur Hildreth, M.D., the 2019 Lifetime of Service Award Winner!

The evening will start with a cocktail hour complete with open bar, appetizers and live music. Dinner buffet to follow. Valet parking available at the discounted rate of $15 per car.


Thank you to our supporters:

Gold: Centurion, Professional Risk Management Services, Inc.

Silver: Sheppard Pratt Health System

Bronze: American Professional Agency



April 25
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Maryland Psychiatric Society


Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore Inner Harbor
2 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201 United States
+ Google Map

The Maryland Psychiatric Society, Inc. District Branch of the American Psychiatric Association
1101 Saint Paul Street, Suite 305 Baltimore, Maryland 21202-6407

Privacy Notice | Phone: (410) 625-0232 / Fax: (410) 625-0277

© 2019 The Maryland Psychiatric Society, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Web Design & Marketing by G.1440