APA Assembly Representatives

Annette L. Hanson, M.D., Co-Chair
(410) 724-3149

Elias K. Shaya, M.D., Co-Chair
(443) 444-4540

Brian Zimnitzky, M.D., Co-Chair
(443) 603-1344


The APA Assembly Delegation includes MPS members serving in the APA Assembly and is co-chaired by MPS’s Assembly Reps. The delegation coordinates MPS representation in the APA and is a forum for MPS members with concerns they would like APA to address.